Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Ken Stewart

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Ken Stewart

4.5 out of 5 (11 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Brandon Bodine

Brandon Bodine

August 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"A few things to say, I’m extremely satisfied with the service and their ability to be your problem solver of the day! 10/5 stars if I could recommend. To be honest I’ve never looked back and ever since I chose to go with such a friendly establishment It’s been the easiest it has been for me. Also a big plus their local and the rates are unbeatable!"
Profile photo of Art Jr

Art Jr

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mitzi has been very helpful in the past and now. She is always getting the best rates and understand my concerns with auto insurance."
Profile photo of Jim Parsons

Jim Parsons

June 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mitzi went over and above to suggest changes to reduce my insurance cost. It involved series of complicated changes to multiple auto/home policies as well as umbrella insurance. Thank you."
Profile photo of Gerald Aubert

Gerald Aubert

June 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mitci was very professional and fun to work with. She helped me out with the insurance that I needed and did the best for me. I definitely will call her for all of my insurance needs Gerald Aubert"
Profile photo of nathaniel phillips

nathaniel phillips

June 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Since 2006 I have been a customer of Ken Stewarts State farm and have experienced nothing less than excellent service! Today I had the pleasure of speaking with Mitzi whom was extremely patient and went above and beyond to answer all my questions. I Highly recommend Ken and his team for all of your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Kim M

Kim M

June 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"State Farm Insurance- Mitzi Garcia with Ken Stewart— excellent customer service. Empathy and understanding our coverage. Went above and beyond for our insurance needs and deliver with exceptional experiences for us👍🏼 great job😊"
Profile photo of Marnie Nelson

Marnie Nelson

April 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mitzi Garcia with Ken Stewart - Statefarm Insurance went above and beyond for me. I had a broken windshield and BMW of Fairfield service department gave such a terrible run around. Mitzi did all the work for BMW to get the problem rectified. I’ve never had anyone go to the extent as much as Mitzi did. Mitzi was amazing!! Mitzi is definitely a beautiful human being and a great addition to the Ken Stewart group! Thanks again Mitzi!!"
Profile photo of Tim Hanners

Tim Hanners

November 23, 2020

5  out of  5
"Ken Stewart and staff have always been professional and courteous. I have multiple policies with State Farm."